King's Farm Primary School

King's Farm Primary School

Globe iconLanguage

Being the best that we can be

Ofsted May 18:
  • King’s Farm Primary School is a Good School.
  • An impressive number of pupils take part in extra-curricular clubs before or after school.
  • Parents are overwhelmingly supportive of the school.
  • The curriculum captures pupils’ imagination and they are eager to find out more.
  • In 2017 the school’s results at the expected standard for combined reading, writing and mathematics were the most improved in Kent.
  • Children in the early years make good progress from their starting points.



Executive Headteacher

Mrs A Birch


Head of School/DSL

Mr Chris Jackson


Deputy Director/Deputy DSL

Mr Paul Jackson


Assistant Headteachers

Mrs Louise Rimes

Early Years

Mrs Lynsey Gray

Years 1 & 2

Mr Tony Pring/Deputy DSL

Years 3 & 4

Mr Andrew Westlake

Years 5 & 6


Office Staff

Mrs Nicola White

Administration/Admissions Manager

Mrs Amanda Chawner

Attendance / Data Officer

Mrs Sophie Jarrett

Finance Manager

Mrs Keyli Clarke

Family Support Worker

Mr Wayne Matthias



Premises and Catering Staff

Mr Andy Aujila

Site Manager

Mrs Val Springhall


Ms Lisa Taylor 

Catering Manager

Mrs Lorraine Morris

Deputy Catering Manger

Mrs Christine Carpenter

Kitchen Assistant

Mrs Dee Finch

Kitchen Assistant

Miss Becky Johnson

Kitchen Assistant


Year Group

Class Name

Name of Teacher

Name of TA



 Mrs Louise Rimes

Mrs Marie Rice

Mrs Sue Shadbolt

Mrs Lynn Parker

Miss Saeeda Ahmed

Mrs Toritsereju Awani




Miss Christy Dyett

Ms Raj Nagra

Miss Christine Connal

Ms Kerry Slough


 Miss Rosie Ward

Ms Raj Nagra

Miss Stacey Chawner

Miss Ellie Funnell

Year One

Barn Owl

Mrs Lynsey Gray

Mrs Kate Mackle

Mrs Tina Johnson

Mrs Jackie Alexander-Smith



 Mrs Jane Lazarus

Miss Jade Midson

Mrs Jennie Rea 

Miss Samantha Jo Marshall

Year Two


Mr Richard Milligan

 Miss Cari-Leigh Borland


Mr Luke Richmond

Miss Robyn Josh 

Miss Francesca Brown

Ms Lisa Flynn


Year Three

Blue Jay

Mrs Carol Fryer

Mr Tony Pring

(Intervention Support)


 Mr Nicholas Johncock


Miss Alana Steblecki

Mr Tony Pring

(Intervention Support)


Mrs Debbie Farrell

Year Four


Mrs Poppy Morgan

Miss Olivia Sparks


Mr Jack Harker

 Mrs Linda Parker

Year Five


Mr Andrew Westlake

Mrs Rashpal Shergill

 Miss Christie Hunt

Mrs Claire Thwaites


Mrs Renee Mount

 Miss Fatima Abbas

Year Six


Mr Tom Garnett

Mrs Philippa Perry

(Intervention Support)

Mrs Angie Jackson 


Mrs Balwinder Bhambra

 Mrs Philippa Perry

(Intervention Support)

 Mr Stuart Urquhart

Miss Aliyah-Jade Osenton

Eagle Class will be taught by Mrs Annette Wickenden with Miss Debbie Josh, Mrs Mel Youseman-Gander, Mrs Amanda Evans, Mrs Shanon Alexander and Mr Jonathan Beale .

Mrs Carlynne Pretorius and Mrs Rebecca Young will provide PPA cover. Mrs Mel Besant will support the Speech and Language team. Mr Kieran Mackle is our Maths Collaboration Lead.